Amazing savings on hundreds of products with our Huge Outlet Sale!

  1. Order line - 0044 1388663251
  2. My Crafters
  3. Contact Us
Club Inspire discounts will be applied at the checkout

Club Inspire discounts will be applied at the checkout

Free delivery available on orders over £30

Free delivery available on orders over £30

Crafter's TV Shows

Check out all of the fantastic shows we have for you!

Wake up with Crafter's TV, take a peek at brand new products and join us for exclusive product launches! Here at Crafter's TV, there's a show for everyone!

Wake Up Call

Get your day off to the best start with a Wake Up Call! Take a sneak peek behind the scenes to see what exciting new products and live guests today’s shows have in store! And you never know who might pop in to chat about what’s coming up, so keep your eyes peeled!

Monday - Friday 11AM - 12:30PM UK | 7AM-8:30AM ET | 4AM-5:30AM PT

Craft Vault

Unlock the door to a whole world of unmissable deals in the Craft Vault! Join us to turn the key and step into this treasury of treats to discover all of the offers, deals and bargains you can get your hands on

 

Check our weekly schedule for show times

Craft Along

You’ve got your hands on the newest crafting must-have… now, all you need is the crafty know how! 

Join us for Craft Along where we'll take you on a step-by-step journey filled with tips and techniques to master your latest purchase!

 Check our weekly schedule for show times

Master Class

Grab some handy hints, tips and amazing demonstrations.

Check our weekly schedule for show times

 

Launch Day

Take one giant leap, watch the show and explore our newest products! This show airs on the morning of a brand new launch day, so you’ll be able to see everything in action, grab brilliant bundles and learn more about the products.

Check our weekly schedule for show times

Monday Makers

Make Mondays marvellous with Monday Makers! Watch as we launch the 24 hour deal, meet fellow crafters from around the world and so much more. It's the perfect way to start your week!

 Mondays - 6PM-8PM UK | 2PM-4PM ET | 11AM-1PM PT

Softer Side of Life

Come sew and explore the softer side of life! Join us to try some new needlecraft fun, grab some amazing deals and find your favourite new hobby!

Check our weekly schedule for show times

Launch Party

Tuesdays are going to be a blast! Explore our latest crafting products, get lightyears ahead with sneak peeks at future launches and grab some deals that are out of this world.

Tuesdays - 6PM-8PM UK | 2PM-4PM ET | 11AM-1PM PT

Beautiful Beginnings

New to Crafter’s TV, and want to jump straight into some crafting and creativity? Welcome to Beautiful Beginnings! This is the first stage of your craft journey, and we’ll be with you every step of the way with beginner craft techniques, introductions to essential crafting tools and so much fun!

Check our weekly schedule for show times

Cartload

Stop, drop and shop during our weekly Cartload show! With exclusive deals and huge savings, you'll be able to sit back, load up on products and get your next Crafter's fix in the comfort of your own home.

Thursdays - 6PM-9PM UK | 2PM-5PM ET | 11AM-2PM PT

Colour Me Happy

Tune in for tips, tricks, and techniques. You won't want to miss the amazing deals on your favourite art supplies!

Check our weekly schedule for show times

Play Your Crafts Right

Get your weekend off to a winning start with Play Your Crafts Right! Play along with your favourite crafting friends to win awesome prizes and join us in the 'Winner's Circle' to score amazing deals! 

Saturdays - 11AM-12.30PM UK | 7AM-8.30PM ET | 4AM-5.30AM PT

The Craft House

Every week, we’ll be inviting a friend or two to join us - whether it’s an expert from another crafty company or one of our fabulous customers! They’ll be sharing their favourite products, hints, tips and, of course, plenty of demos.

Check our weekly schedule for show times

Second Chance Sunday

Spotted Something you love lately? Here's your chance to see it again! We will be taking requests for your favourite products, so make sure you join us for a closer look at items you love! 

Sundays  - 6PM-8PM UK | 2PM-4PM ET | 11AM-1PM PT

Starter Skills

Every journey begins with a single step, and Starter Skills is perfect for people just starting out on their crafting journey! Join us for step-by-step demonstrations of foundation craft skills and introductions to essential craft tools and materials.

Check our weekly schedule for show times

First Look

Unmissable, exclusive, never-seen-before fun! First Look is your invitation to preview a brand-new craft collection or product for the very first time. Each show will explore all of the amazing things you can make and do with an upcoming craft launch, before it goes on sale!

Check our weekly schedule for show times

Creative Cravings

Craving something creative in your life? Join us for a beginner's look at your crafty options, plus easy demos and essential bundles to get you started and take the guesswork out of your first project. 

Check our weekly schedule for show times

Join our mailing list

Sign up today and get your hands on an amazing introductory offer!

We'll keep you updated with our fabulous offers, brand new launches, crafty must-haves and of course, get you feeling totally inspired. Let's get crafty!

Sign up here

Your basket is empty