Crafters Companion > Blog > Join Sara Davies’ live craft tour
Blog

Join Sara Davies’ live craft tour

Crafter's Companion – 27/07/22

Sara Davies is launching a tour of live craft shows and you’re invited to come along! 

The founder of Crafter’s Companion will be hosting Craft Your Christmas, a live show filled with tricks and tips to make your own handmade Christmas cards, decorations and more. 

Sara will be taking to the road for a three week tour of the UK in November and December this year. With fun and festive creative demonstrations and crafty ideas, it’s the perfect way to start the Christmas season! 

Here’s Sara herself to give you all the details!

Craft Your Christmas with Sara Davies

Hi everyone! 

Oh my goodness, I cannot WAIT to start this live tour! Craft Your Christmas is all about creating unique handmade goodies for friends and family (and yourself!). It’s just going to be so much fun. 

I’ll be travelling around the UK for a three-week tour and I honestly am so excited to see you all! From experienced crafters to never-tried-it-befores – I think you’re all going to love it. 

Each live show will be very interactive as I get hands on to craft a handmade Christmas from gifts and garlands to cards and crackers. We’ll have time for a peek into my time in the Den plus a generous helping of Strictly sparkle! 

And I won’t be alone, I’ll be joined by my wonderful Crafter’s TV colleague, Ben Moseby! He’ll be joining me on stage for 13 live shows throughout the UK. 

I’d love to see you there, so I’ve popped all the Craft Your Christmas dates and locations below and here’s a link to book your spot! 

Love from, 

Sara 

Craft Your Christmas tour dates

Saturday, 19th November, 7.30pm – Reading Hexagon Theatre

Tuesday, 22nd November, 7.30pm – Carlisle Sands Theatre

Thursday, 24th November, 7.30pm – St George’s Hotel, Bradford

Friday, 25th November, 7.30pm – Palace Theatre, Southend-on-Sea

Saturday, 26th November, 7.30pm – The Anvil, Basingstoke

Monday, 28th November, 7.30pm – G Live, Guildford

Wednesday, 30th November, 7.30pm – Victoria Theatre, Halifax

Friday, 2nd December, 7.30pm – Tyne Theatre, Newcastle upon Tyne

Saturday, 3rd December, 7.30pm – York Barbican

Tuesday, 6th December, 7.30pm – Town Hall Birmingham

Thursday, 8th December, 7.30pm – Middlesbrough Town Hall

Saturday, 10th December, 7.30pm – Aberdeen Music Hall

Sunday, 11th December, 7.30pm – Queens Hall Edinburgh