Crafters Companion > Watch Crafter's TV > Craft Along, Natures Garden Hummingbird featuring Dawn Bibby with Ben & Michelle – 24/05/2022 (2PM UK/ 9AM ET/ 6AM PT)
Watch Crafter's TV

Craft Along, Natures Garden Hummingbird featuring Dawn Bibby with Ben & Michelle – 24/05/2022 (2PM UK/ 9AM ET/ 6AM PT)

Crafter's Companion – 24/05/22

All information correct at the time of recording

You’ve got your hands on the newest crafting must-have… now, all you need is the crafty know how! Join Ben & Michelle for Craft Along where we’ll take you on a step-by-step journey filled with tips and techniques to master your latest purchase!