00441388663251

 

We’ve spruced up the Crafter’s TV Schedule for Spring!

With new daily showing times you can enjoy more than five hours of live shows, every single day - seven days a week!  Grab your diaries and make a note not to miss out! 

New Daily Show Times:

12pm GMT/ 7am ET - 1.30pm GMT/ 8:30am ET

 

3pm GMT/ 10am ET - 5pm GMT/ 12pm ET

 

7pm GMT/ 2pm ET - 9pm GMT/ 4pm ET

 

All of your favourite live shows will be there, and we some fantastic new and updated specials as well! 

Here are the details:

 

 

Saturdays 12pm GMT/ 7am ET - 1:30pm GMT/ 8:30am ET

 

 

Get your weekend off to a winning start with Play Your Crafts Right! Play along with your favourite crafting friends to win awesome prizes and join us in the “Winner’s Circle” to score amazing deals! 

 Sundays 12pm GMT/ 7am ET - 1:30pm GMT/ 8:30am ET

 

 

Come sew and explore The Softer Side of Life with Bernie! Join Bernie Corner to try some new needlecraft fun, grab some amazing deals and find your favourite new hobby!

Sundays 3pm GMT/ 10am ET - 5pm GMT/ 12pm ET

 

 

Come along to The Craft Class and enjoy a warm welcome to the world of crafting! Join us to get to know a whole bunch of key crafting tools, techniques and products and unlock your creative potential!

Check schedule for dates and times

 

You’ve got your hands on the newest crafting must-have… now, all you need is the crafty know how!  Join Joe and Craig for Craft Along where we’ll take you on a step-by-step journey filled with tips and techniques to master your latest purchase!