00441388663251

Master Class

Grab some handy hints and tips and amazing demonstrations.

Mondays - 11AM-1PM UK | 6AM-8AM ET | 3AM-5AM PT

Wednesdays - 11AM-1PM UK | 6AM-8AM ET | 3AM-5AM PT

Monday Makers

Make Mondays marvelous with Monday Makers! Watch as we launch the 24 hour deal, meet fellow crafters from around the world and so much more. It's the perfect way to start your week!

 Mondays - 4PM-6PM UK | 11AM-1PM ET | 8AM-10AM PT

Softer Side of Life

Come sew, and explore the softer side of life! Don’t miss this chance to try some new needlecraft fun, grab some amazing deals, and find your favourite new hobby!

Tuesdays - 11AM-1PM UK | 6AM-8AM ET | 3AM-5AM PT

Launch Party

Tuesdays are going to be a blast! Explore our latest crafting products, get lightyears ahead with sneak peeks at future launches and grab some deals that are out of this world.

Tuesdays - 4PM-6PM UK | 11AM-1PM ET | 8AM-10AM PT

Creative Cravings

Craving something creative in your life? Join us for a beginner's look at your crafty options, plus easy demos and essential bundles to get you started and take the guess work out of your first project. 

Wednesdays - 4PM-6PM UK | 11AM-1PM ET | 8AM-10AM PT

Cartload

Stop, drop and shop during our weekly Cartload show! With exclusive deals and huge savings, you'll be able to sit back, load up on products and get your next Crafter's fix in the comfort of your own home.

Thursdays - 4PM-6PM UK | 11AM-1PM ET | 8AM-10AM PT

Colour Me Happy

Tune in for FREE downloads, tips, tricks, techniques. You won't want to miss the amazing deals on your favourite art supplies!

Fridays - 11AM-1PM UK | 6AM - 8AM ET | 3AM-5AM PT

Best Of...

If you missed any of our shows through the week then now’s your chance to get a look at some of our favourites! 

Saturdays - 11AM-12PM UK | 6AM-7AM ET | 3AM-4AM PT

 

Second Chance Sunday

Spotted Something you love lately? Here's your chance to see it again! We will be taking requests for your favourite products, so make sure you join us for a closer look at items you love! 

Sundays  - 4PM-6PM UK | 11AM-1PM ET | 8AM-10AM PT

 

Sew Good

Get your monthly needlecraft fix all sewn up with Sew Good! Every show, our stitching star, Jen Tryon, will be talking you through a quick project, checking in with the 'sew'cial sew-along and welcoming a special guest. 

Saturday - 3PM-4PM UK | 10AM-11AM ET | 7AM-8AM PT

First Saturday of each month.