00441388663251

Week Commencing - 19th December


Christmas is a time to spend with those closest to you, so we’re giving our hardworking Crafter’s team a well-earned break to spend time with friends and family over the festive season. But don’t worry, while we may be away celebrating the most wonderful time of the year, we’re still here for your crafting needs! 

The Crafter’s TV team has chosen some of their very favourite shows from the last few months, each focussing on a different technique, product or crafting collection. Tune in to Crafter’s TV at 12pm UK/7am EST/4am PT every day from Saturday, 24th December to Sunday, 1st January 2023. 


 

Monday 

11AM UK | 6AM ET | 3AM PT

2PM UK | 9AM ET | 6AM PT

6PM UK | 1PM ET | 10AM PT


 Tuesday 

11AM UK | 6AM ET | 3AM PT

2PM UK | 9AM ET | 6AM PT

6PM UK | 1PM ET | 10AM PT


Wednesday

11AM UK | 6AM ET | 3AM PT

2PM UK | 9AM ET | 6AM PT

6PM UK | 1PM ET | 10AM PT


Thursday

11AM UK | 6AM ET | 3AM PT

2PM UK | 9AM ET | 6AM PT

6PM UK | 1PM ET | 10AM PT


Friday

11AM UK | 6AM ET | 3AM PT

2PM UK | 9AM ET | 6AM PT

6PM UK | 1PM ET | 10AM PT


Saturday

11AM UK | 6AM ET | 3AM PT

12PM UK | 7AM ET | 4AM PT

6PM UK | 1PM ET | 10AM PT


Sunday

11AM UK | 6AM ET | 3AM PT

12PM UK | 7AM ET | 4AM PT

6PM UK | 1PM ET | 10AM PT