00441388663251

Week Commencing - 11th of January


 

Monday 

9AM UK | 4AM ET | 1AM PT

11AM UK | 6AM ET | 3AM PT

1PM UK | 8AM ET | 5AM PT

4PM UK | 11AM ET | 8AM PT

7PM UK | 2PM ET | 11AM PT


 Tuesday 

9AM UK | 4AM ET | 1AM PT

11AM UK | 6AM ET | 3AM PT

1PM UK | 8AM ET | 5AM PT

4PM UK | 11AM ET | 8AM PT

7PM UK | 2PM ET | 11AM PT


Wednesday

9AM UK | 4AM ET | 1AM PT

11AM UK | 6AM ET | 3AM PT

1PM UK | 8AM ET | 5AM PT

4PM UK | 11AM ET | 8AM PT

7PM UK | 2PM ET | 11AM PT


Thursday

9AM UK | 4AM ET | 1AM PT

11AM UK | 6AM ET | 3AM PT

1PM UK | 8AM ET | 5AM PT

4PM UK | 11AM ET | 8AM PT

7PM UK | 2PM ET | 11AM PT


Friday

9AM UK | 4AM ET | 1AM PT

11AM UK | 6AM ET | 3AM PT

1PM UK | 8AM ET | 5AM PT

4PM UK | 11AM ET | 8AM PT

7PM UK | 2PM ET | 11AM PT


Saturday

11AM UK | 6AM ET | 3AM PT

1PM UK | 8AM ET | 5AM PT

4PM UK | 11AM ET | 8AM PT

7PM UK | 2PM ET | 11AM PT


Sunday

11AM UK | 6AM ET | 3AM PT

1PM UK | 8AM ET | 5AM PT

4PM UK | 11AM ET | 8AM PT

7PM UK | 2PM ET | 11AM PT